Dairy 1 – Hollywood Dairy

Silver Awards (In random order)

Team Coach(es)

California State University - Fresno University of Vermont

University of Wisconsin – Platteville

Jon Robison Wanda Emerich Chuck Steiner

Gold Awards (In random order)

Team Coach(es)

Iowa State UniversityLee KilmerMississippi State UniversityStephanie HillPurdue UniversityTamilee Nennich

Platinum – 2nd place (plaques and \$100 scholarships)

University of Idaho Coach: Amin Ahmadzadeh

Carl Betts
Crystal Burke
Stewart Russell
Jackie Wuebben

Platinum – 1st place (plaques and \$200 scholarships)

The Ohio State University Coach: Maurice Eastridge

Ryan Conklin Annie Eilenfeld Heather Moff

Amanda Paulhamus

Dairy 2 - Bulldog Dairy

Silver Awards (In random order)

Team

North Carolina State University University of Alberta

West Virginia University

Coach(es)

Steven Washburn Masahito Oba Robert Dailey

Gold Awards (In random order)

Team

University of Minnesota

Virginia Tech

Coach(es)

Marcia Endres

Mike McGilliard/Mark Hanigan

Platinum – 2nd place (plaques and \$100 scholarships)

South Dakota State University

Holly Bruns Alex Ode Samantha Wahls Abigail Wirt Coaches: Arnold Hippen and Matt Laubach

Platinum – 1st place (plaques and \$200 scholarships)

California Polytechnic State University

Anthony Martin Brian Medeiros Katherine Rector Michael Wesselink Coach: Stan Henderson

Dairy 3 – Mustang Dairy

Silver Awards (In random order)

Team Coach(es)

Clemson University Jillian Fain/Valerie Eubanks

Kansas State University Mike Brouk Louisiana State University Cathy Williams

Gold Awards (In random order)

Team Coach(es)

Delaware Valley College Todd Webb
University of Wisconsin – River Falls Sylvia Kehoe

Platinum – 2nd place (plaques and \$100 scholarships)

University of Guelph Coach: John Walton

Steven Larmer Martina Pfister Caitlin Shirreff Ryan Wynands

Platinum – 1st place (plaques and \$200 scholarships)

Cornell University Coach: Michael Van Amburgh

Brett Feldpausch Breanna Fulper Shane Reynolds Chad Wall

Dairy 4 – Happy Cow Dairy

Silver Awards (In random order)

Team Coach(es)

Miriam Weber-Nielsen/Elizabeth Karcher University of Maine David Marcinkowski/Patrick Heacock

Washington State University John Swain

Gold Awards (In random order)

Team Coach(es)

Alabama A&M University Gamal Abdelrahim

University of Florida Albert DeVries/Mary Sowerby

University of Kentucky Donna Amaral-Phillips/Jeffrey Bewley

Platinum – 2nd place (plaques and \$100 scholarships)

Penn State Coach: Gabriella Varga

Janelle Hartzell Amy Miller Elizabeth Smith Peter Yoder

Platinum – 1st place (plaques and \$200 scholarships)

University of Wisconsin-Madison Coaches: David Combs and Lizzy French

Robb Bender Lydia Hardie Ashley Sprengeler Melvin Zenner